Kommigraphics always works
closely with you at every step of a
well structured procedure of brand
design, so that your views are.

2015 PRIZE

Wellington poet Diana Bridge is the winner of the 2015 Poetry Prize.

Bridge has published five collections of poems, the latest of which, aloe & other poems, came out in 2009.

- Other Finalists -

Ashleigh Young

Ashleigh Young is an editor, essayist, and poet. Her first collection of poetry, Magnificent Moon, was published by Victoria University Press in 2012, and recent work appears in Sport, The Griffith Review, Five Dials, and Tell You What. She co-teaches a workshop in science writing at Victoria University with science writer Rebecca Priestley, and she blogs, mostly about cycling, at eyelashroaming.com. Ashleigh is based in Wellington.

Alice Miller

Alice Miller’s first book The Limits was published by Auckland University Press and Shearsman in 2014. She is a graduate of the International Institute of Modern Letters and the Iowa Writers’ Workshop. Last year she was a Grimshaw Sargeson Fellow, a Visiting Writer at Massey University, and a resident at the Michael King Centre. She is based in Vienna.

Vona Groarke: 2015 Guest judge
2015 Guest Judge

Vona Groarke

Vona Groarke was born and raised in Ireland. She publishes in the United States with Wake Forest University Press and in Ireland with The Gallery Press. She is the author of six collections of poetry, including X (2014) and Juniper Street (2006). The current editor of Poetry Ireland Review, she teaches poetry at the University of Manchester.

Have a question or need help with your entry? Get in touch!

“Every good poem asks a question, and every good poet asks every question.”
– Dorianne Laux